"Compliance" is the observance of rules, laws, policies and standards. First of all, this concerns the fight against corruption based on the best international practice.

 

The Compliance Service, in accordance with the Reference Model for the Compliance Function for Portfolio Companies of Samruk-Kazyna JSC and the Regulations on the Compliance Service of Samruk-Energo JSC, is an independent structural unit, organizationally and functionally accountable to the Board of Directors of Samruk-Energo JSC. The main purpose of the activity is the implementation of the Compliance Program, the definition of anti-corruption policy, as well as monitoring the implementation of anti-corruption measures, including the assessment of corruption risks in Samruk-Energo JSC and its subsidiaries and affiliates.

In accordance with the Policy of Proactive Information in Samruk-Energo JSC and the Anti-Fraud and Corruption Policy in Samruk-Energo JSC, you can report any theft, fraud, corruption and other violations of the basic principles of doing business or the Code of Conduct of Samruk-Energo JSC that have occurred or are suspected.

Regarding the facts of illegal actions of officials and other employees of the Company, please contact the compliance officer's helpline (7187) 282-197 (Tashenov Nursultan Zhumakeldinovich), as well as by e-mail tashenov.nursultan@Ekibastuz-gres1 .kz for receiving written requests.

 

 
   
 
Hotline of LLP "Ekibastuz GRES-1 named after Bulat Nurzhanov"

Канцелярия: 8 718 76 55 125

Сатбалдиев Медет Адилбекович

Комплаенс-офицер ТОО «Экибастузская ГРЭС-1 имени Булата Нуржанова»


«Комплаенс» (англ. compliance - соответствие) - это соблюдение правил, законов, политик и стандартов. В первую очередь это касается противодействию коррупции исходя из лучшей мировой практики.

Служба «Комплаенс» в соответствии с Референсной моделью по функции комплаенс для портфельных компаний АО «Самрук-Казына» и Положением о Службе «Комплаенс» АО «Самрук-Энерго» является независимым структурным подразделением, организационно и функционально подотчетной Совету директоров АО «Самрук-Энерго». Основной целью деятельности является внедрение Программы комплаенс, определение политики по вопросам противодействия коррупции, а также осуществление контроля за реализацией мероприятий по противодействию коррупции, включая оценку коррупционных рисков в АО «Самрук-Энерго» и его дочерних и зависимых компаний.

В соответствии с Политикой инициативного информирования в АО «Самрук-Энерго» и Политикой противодействия мошенничеству и коррупции в АО «Самрук-Энерго», ​Вы можете сообщить о любых случившихся или предполагаемых фактах хищений, мошенничества, коррупции и других нарушений базовых принципов ведения бизнеса или Кодекса поведения АО «Самрук-Энерго».

По фактам противоправных действий должностных лиц и других работников Общества, просим обращаться по телефону доверия комплаенс офицера  8(7187) 655-197 (Сатбалдиев Медет  Адилбекович), а также на электронную почту  medet.satbaldiyev@Ekibastuz-gres1.kz для приема письменных обращений.

Горячая линия ТОО «ГРЭС-1 им. Булата Нуржанова»